I Hate… (in progress)

  • Being Diabetic
  • Mowing our crappy lawn
  • That I’m about to pay more than $30,000 for a degree that may or may not be worth anything
  • That I can’t finish anything… no matter how much I love it
  • The empty plaque hanging on my parents wall… waiting for the picture that will probably never be there
  • That somehow I’m supposed to know what to do, but no one is going to tell me
  • That I’m supposed to “Be alone for the rest of my life, or go to hell…”
  • That I’ve seen this same episode of The Big Bang Theory over 20 times, and my parents still laugh at it… Hysterically.
  • I’ve tried so hard to lose weight, but my insulin just keeps it there.
  • Being alone
Leave a Reply

